Your IP: null · Your Status: Unprotected

What will happen after a free trial period?

Free trial

In order to start your free trial, you have to choose one of three subscription plans. When your free trial period ends, you will be charged the price amount of the subscription.

Please visit Subscription Manager in the uVPN account menu to check the information about your subscription and current status.

Recurring payment and Refund

You can always cancel your subscription and stop the recurring payment in the same window.

If you want a refund, please read these articles: How money-back works? and Learn about refunds on Google Play.

 

 

You might want to check out: