Here you can figure out all your questions with uVPN subscription membership. You can visit your account area and manage it as you prefer.
Types of membership
The uVPN client can choose one of the three subscription types:
- One Week of Premium subscription.
- One Month of Premium plan.
- One Year of Premium membership.
Cancel the subscription
uVPN client can cancel his paid subscription at any time through the client area. If you cancel your Premium plan at the beginning or in the middle of the Premium period, don’t worry, the regular subscription will be cancelled on the planned day of ending the Premium plan.
Manage the subscription
Perhaps you would like to change a subscription plan or find out your previous payments. You can find out any solution in your client area.
Trial and Premium
Any uVPN client can use a Trial period after the first registration and use VPN for free with Premium abilities. But if you make a payment for Premium subscription while you at Trial plan, then, unfortunately, your Trial time will be cancelled and your account became completely Premium. Simply put, Trial and Premium not summarize.
After first payment for Premium membership, your account starts to make regular payments for Premium plan. If you don’t need billing every period ( depending on your tariff plan) then you can manage your subscription status here.